Presents!

29 Mar

What is better than coming home after work and finding a box from the UPS man?  I know.  NOTHING!  I was such a happy girl when this little beauty welcomed me when I got home today.

Sister bought me a gift from Pottery Barn!  Yay for unexpected presents.  And it’s not even my birthday.  Hells yeah!

Naturally, I ripped the box to shreds to get to the goodies.  Here’s what I found.

A cute set of dipping dishes.  Next time I feel like being fancy and having fancy bread to dip into fancy olive oils I’ll bust these bad boys out.

Look at the cute little birdies.  No really.  Look at them and love them!

There was also this pretty little guy.  This picture makes it look like an urn, but I promise it’s not creepy in person.


I put it in its temporary home until I find the perfect place for him to be.

Thanks sister for my lovely gifts!  You’re the bestest sister in the entire wide world!

Leave a Reply

