Sofa Envy and The Shins

23 Feb

I’m keeping this post short and sweet today.  There are two things that are my favorite at the moment:

This couch!  Want, want, want!!!!  I have come to the realization that gray is one of my most favorite colors in the world.  And velvet?  I just want to roll around in it.  Not in a kinky way you silly readers :).

Pinned Image

The Shins.  One of my most favorite bands ever.

5 Responses to “Sofa Envy and The Shins”

  1. Leyla February 23, 2012 at 11:22 pm #

    Omg. That sofa is amazing

  2. Patricia Fogt February 24, 2012 at 12:41 pm #

    I agree with Leyla ~ it’s stunning 🙂 The Shins have some catchy music 🙂

  3. Advnturesspirit March 14, 2012 at 9:38 am #

    I would kill for that sofa, okay maybe not kill but I would definitely starve to be able to afford that sofa.

Leave a Reply

