Donations Please :)

27 Nov

Hi bloggies.  I am officially posting a blog begging for old picture frames that you no longer want or need.  I have a project in the works that requires a huge amount of empty picture frames.  If you have any that you would like to donate to a poor little blogger like me please let me know.  I will pick them up and give you lots of hugs.  I don’t have to give you hugs if that makes you uncomfortable. Creeper alert!

I have an entire area in the casa that I want to decorate in picture frames. All sizes will be appreciated.

Here’s a little idea of what I want to do, but on a much grander scale.  I want to make people say, “uhhhhhh…..so that’s alot of picture frames.”

Image Detail

Image Detail

Image Detail

Image Detail

So are you getting a better idea of why I’m begging for picture frames?  Help a sista out please.  Thanks. 🙂

One Response to “Donations Please :)”

  1. Leyla November 27, 2011 at 11:16 pm #

    Picture frames are on the way 🙂

Leave a Reply

